True Blue.

With the weather in Sydney being a perfect 75 degrees all weekend, I of course had to stop by one of Sydney’s most famous beaches, Bondi!

When I got to the beach town it definitely had California vibes to it. The beach itself was beautiful. Soft sand, clean shores, and the most amazing part was the water.

14151947_1358594680836718_1438507259_o

The water was a little bit cold but it didn’t take long to get used to it. Not only that, this water was the bluest water I had ever seen. I also heard that if you go to beaches further away from the city, they’re even more blue! True blue.

It was great to finally get a chance to visit Bondi Beach, it reminded me of California and the summer I left behind. However, today was the last day of winter here in Australia, so I am ready for my Aussie spring with warm weather and true blue beaches!

Cheers,

Brenda

Leave a Reply

