Spring Break! 

It’s fall semester and I’m ready for Spring Break, and lucky for me, it has arrived!

Because Australia is on the Southern Hemisphere and the United States in on the Northern, the seasons are flipped. Which means, I have arrived in Australia during their spring semester.

So for the week I will be taking my spring break and using it to explore the perks of studying abroad….like traveling to Indonesia since its very close to Australia.

Although there is still much to explore in Australia, I just couldn’t pass up the opportunity to travel to places to close to it like Indonesia.

I cannot wait to come back and tell you all about it!

Cheers!

Brenda

Leave a Reply

