10 Days in Europe!

The program I’m in comes with a 10 day fall break! So naturally, two weeks after I arrived in London I began planning what I was going to do during this break. I wanted to get the best deals before flight prices went up. But now the day is almost here…tomorrow I leave to explore more of Europe and I couldn’t be more excited!

After my Berlin trip this past weekend, I’m preparing myself physically for all the flying and walking I’ll be doing during the next 10 days. I’m leaving London tomorrow and I’ll be heading to Barcelona first. I am so exited to finally visit this city! I heard nothing but amazing things about it. Everything from the night life, the beaches, the people, and the food!

After three days in Barcelona, I will be catching another flight to Rome and ‘ll be spending three days visiting a friend there. After all, how could I study abroad in Europe and not visit one of the most ancient cities in the world?

After Rome, I will be hopping on a train and making my way to visit one of my best friends in Milan, Italy. Milan isn’t as big as the other two cities I’ll be visiting, but I’m still excited to explore it with my close friend.

It will be a long, busy week, so I sadly will not have time to be blogging. Once I’m back I’ll tell you all about my experience in all the cities! Don’t miss me too much, my friends!

Cheers 🙂

Leave a Reply

