Home for the Holidays!

Tickets are booked! The calendar is marked! December 13th is my official return date to the United States.

Word of Advice: book as soon as you can, especially if you think you will be returning close to Christmas time to save $money$.

Now I just have to pack my bags and get ready for that 18-hour flight once again. Even though it’s a long flight I’m excited about it. Because after those 18 hours, I’ll get to see my family waiting for me at the terminal. 🙂

 

Travel route.jpg

I will, of course, miss my Australia home. I know that when the time comes to leave Australia I will be sad because I’ve definitely made it my home in just 5 months, along with the people I’ve met.

But, it’s not the time to be sad about leaving just yet! Currently, it is time to work hard, study for finals and enjoy my last month in Australia.

Cheers!

Brenda

 

Leave a Reply

