Spring Break!

Primavera: Spring

Ciao!

Finally, one week of relaxation and more travel! (As if going to school in Italy wasn’t exciting enough.)

My friends and I booked our spring break in Barcelona and London!

Barcelona has been one of my dream cities since middle school. I have always wanted to visit Spain and experience its culture. I am glad to say that I have now fulfilled my dream by spending six days on the sunny streets of Barcelona!

We were fortunate enough to have sunny skies and warm weather during most of our stay in this magnificent city.

We explored everything from Mercat de la Boqueria (La Boqueria public market) to Barceloneta Beach! However, the best and most noteworthy experience was taking a bike tour through the city of Barcelona and along the coast.

Barcelona, you did not disappoint.

IMG_1911.JPG
Panoramic view of Barceloneta Beach
Leave a Reply

